Christopher Tan

President and CEO

Bob Latvis

Chief Operations Officer

Leah Williams-Rumbley

Chief Programs and Innovation Officer

Melissa Smith

Chief Development Officer

Dean Wooten

Chief Financial Officer

Darnell Gaddis

Director of Corporate Engagement

Kelly Hannigan

Director of Human Resources

Christian Lietz

Director of Product Sourcing

Mallory Reckling

Director of Development and Marketing

Robby Rockey

Director of Partner Agency Services

Nicole Todd

Director of Programs and Innovation

Bobby Woolard

Director of Logistics

Beth Brooker

Partner Relations Manager

Colleen Brennan

Eastern Shore Branch Manager

Angel Caraballo

Facilities, Environmental Health & Safety Manager

LaRhesa Christmas

Grants and Data Manager

Maddie Cottrell

Community Engagement Manager

Tony Crudup

Accounting Manager

Stephanie Cuffee

Donor Engagement Officer

Brennon Hunter-Jones

Warehouse Manager

Moriah Jackson

Federal Programs Manager

Audrey Lamont

Development Data Analytics Manager

Mia Lewis

Interim Nutrition Programs Manager

Sarah Mathews

Transportation Manager

Priyangka Montagna

Health Equity Manager

Tori Stamps

SNAP Community Access Manager

Jeff Wolfe

Product Sourcing Manager

Teri Zurfluh

Donor and Community Partnerships Manager

Darius Davenport


Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC

Kevin X. Jones

Vice Chair

Community Volunteer

Martha Ambler


Community Volunteer

James Schaffer, PhD


Eastern Shore Community College 

Christopher Tan

President and CEO

Foodbank of Southeastern Virginia and the Eastern Shore

Ricky Burroughs

Community Volunteer 

Don Carey, III

Reech Foundation

André Elliott

YMCA of South Hampton Roads

William Goings

Food Lion, Inc.

Heather Hall

PRA Group

Thomas Hasty


Carol Jarvis

Active Honorary Member

Community Volunteer

James Mastin

Community Volunteer

Cynthia Nicholson, PhD

Norfolk State University

Leila Rice

Hampton Roads Sanitation District

Sara Rothenberg

Eastern Virginia Medical School

Douglas Smith

Hampton Roads Alliance

David Brown


Bruce Holbrook

Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP

Peter M. Huber

Willcox & Savage

Carol Jarvis

Community Volunteer

Andy Kline

Payday Payroll

Susan Mayo

Community Volunteer

Dorcas Hodges Nelson

Community Volunteer

William Nusbaum

Williams Mullen

Marianne P. Scott

Community Volunteer

Marc Weiss

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC